play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01592 508880 | 07498 999466
EVOLUTION HOUSE, 3 HUGH AVENUE, Lochgelly, Fife, KY5 9DW

Customer reviews of Evolution Motor Group

At Evolution Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evolution Motor Group

Evolution Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic cars with a personal service

    By Jamie C on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service from start to finish,the owner went above and beyond. The day we picked the car up for my son it had been given a full valet service and everything checked fron tyres to water/oil. Owner obviously has a passion for cars and great customer service. I would highly recommend Evelution Motors.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 12/11/18

    Thank you for your kind review! It was lovely to meet you both and a pleasure to do business :)


  • 5

    Perfect and friendly

    By Michael H on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    was polite from start to end and delivered car to home address

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 12/11/18

    It was a pleasure to meet you Michael... Thanks again! :)


  • 5

    Mini one.

    By Hannah S on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a mini one from the sales team at evolution today. I met a lovely guy who clearly cares about the work he does and made sure the car was absolutely perfect before selling it to me. I love it!

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 11/10/18

    Thank you Hannah! We value your review and we appreciate your custom. It was a pleasure to meet you. Enjoy your new Mini :)


  • 5

    Excellent purchase, excellent customer service!

    By Craig F on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the first enquiry phone call I made, Alan made the whole purchasing experience a real pleasure. The car as advertised and described looked better than the pictures when viewed. A quality second hand car (just like the others on the lot) didn’t disappoint on the test drive either. Would thoroughly recommend as a first port of call for anyone in the market for a top notch 2nd hand car. Thanks Alan, much appreciated!!


  • 5

    How buying a car should be.

    By Emily M on 27 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I visited the garage on the strength of its reviews and I am so pleased that I did. From our inititial meeting with Alan right through to the purchase of the car he couldn't have been more up-front, honest and helpful. He listened to exactly what we were after, promised to find the right car for us and was back in touch within a week to say that he had found it. We went to view the car and it was absolutely ideal - not to mention in immaculate condition inside and out. Paperwork was completed quickly and efficiently and that was it. The most straightforward, least complicated and most honest car-buying situation I have ever had. I will definitely be going back to Alan with other members of my family.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 28/05/20

    Thank you Emily for your kind review. It was an absolute pleasure to assist you in finding the right car! We truly appreciate your custom and look forward to assisting again anytime in the future. Take care :)


  • 5

    Car purchase from Evolution

    By Alan L on 11 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely delighted with our son's first car purchase. Lovely car at realistic price and a pleasure to deal with. Also a shout out to his valetor who does a excellent job.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 28/05/20

    Many thanks Alan!! It was a pleasure to assist in finding your son’s first car and your business is much appreciated. All the best to you both :)


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!!

    By Linda D on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from Alan. Alan is very knowledgeable about cars and answered any questions we had. Thoroughly enjoy driving my mini. Would definitely go back to this garage.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 24/08/20

    Thank you kindly Linda!! It was a real pleasure meeting you and we hope you're having lots of fun in your wee Mini :)


  • 5

    Recommend!

    By Eva P on 11 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellen service and communication, seller helped us with all documentation from A-Z. Car preparation great, spotless and ready to go, fare prices. Very happy with my purchase, 100% would come back and recomend to others!


  • 5

    Second hand car purchase at Evolution m

    By James Q on 23 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I must say the car I bought today ,2010 year of manufacture was like new, and the service and courtesy I received was fantastic.Thank you so much never had this level of attention to detail anywhere.


  • 5

    recommend evolution motor group Inverkeithing

    By ian H on 15 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very pleasant experience ,very nice guy to deal with no pressure to buy car, plenty time to look over car properly after I decided to buy car Alan picked me up at station next day as I came up from Aberdeen very happy with car

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 01/08/19

    Hi Ian, Hope your well, it was a pleasure to assist you in the purchase of your daughter new polo, thanks for the kind words, it’s much appreciated ¿