play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01592 508880 | 07498 999466
EVOLUTION HOUSE, 3 HUGH AVENUE, LOCHGELLY, FIFE, KY5 9DW

Customer reviews of Evolution Motor Group

At Evolution Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evolution Motor Group

Evolution Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Caroline C on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. Having written my car off the week before I needed a car in a hurry and Evolution Motor Group went above and beyond to ensure the car I bought was ready to go the same day. Excellent value for money and an entirely positive experience. I can highly recommend and we will definitely be repeat customers.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 16/11/18

    Thank you Caroline! We are very glad you are happy with the service and we look forward to having the opportunity to assist you again in the future. It was great to meet you both :)


  • 5

    Five Stars

    By Kareen A on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly seller. Car exactly as advertised. No hassles with viewing car and collecting the following week. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 12/11/18

    Thank you Kareen! We appreciate your custom and it was great to meet you too :)


  • 5

    Fantastic cars with a personal service

    By Jamie C on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service from start to finish,the owner went above and beyond. The day we picked the car up for my son it had been given a full valet service and everything checked fron tyres to water/oil. Owner obviously has a passion for cars and great customer service. I would highly recommend Evelution Motors.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 12/11/18

    Thank you for your kind review! It was lovely to meet you both and a pleasure to do business :)


  • 5

    Perfect and friendly

    By Michael H on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    was polite from start to end and delivered car to home address

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 12/11/18

    It was a pleasure to meet you Michael... Thanks again! :)


  • 5

    Mini one.

    By Hannah S on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a mini one from the sales team at evolution today. I met a lovely guy who clearly cares about the work he does and made sure the car was absolutely perfect before selling it to me. I love it!

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 11/10/18

    Thank you Hannah! We value your review and we appreciate your custom. It was a pleasure to meet you. Enjoy your new Mini :)


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!!

    By Linda D on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from Alan. Alan is very knowledgeable about cars and answered any questions we had. Thoroughly enjoy driving my mini. Would definitely go back to this garage.


  • 5

    Recommend!

    By Eva P on 11 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellen service and communication, seller helped us with all documentation from A-Z. Car preparation great, spotless and ready to go, fare prices. Very happy with my purchase, 100% would come back and recomend to others!


  • 5

    Second hand car purchase at Evolution m

    By James Q on 23 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I must say the car I bought today ,2010 year of manufacture was like new, and the service and courtesy I received was fantastic.Thank you so much never had this level of attention to detail anywhere.


  • 5

    recommend evolution motor group Inverkeithing

    By ian H on 15 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very pleasant experience ,very nice guy to deal with no pressure to buy car, plenty time to look over car properly after I decided to buy car Alan picked me up at station next day as I came up from Aberdeen very happy with car

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 01/08/19

    Hi Ian, Hope your well, it was a pleasure to assist you in the purchase of your daughter new polo, thanks for the kind words, it’s much appreciated ¿


  • 5

    Highly recommend 5 stars service

    By G S on 11 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car we have bought from evolution motor group, the cars are very well presented, fully valeted to a very high standard and exactly as advertised, staff brilliant to deal with very highly recommend

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 12/11/18

    Many thanks George! Your repeat custom is very much appreciated and it was a pleasure to meet you both again :)


‹ Prev Next ›