play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01592 508880 | 07498 999466
EVOLUTION HOUSE, 3 HUGH AVENUE, Lochgelly, Fife, KY5 9DW

Customer reviews of Evolution Motor Group

At Evolution Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evolution Motor Group

Evolution Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    stress free car purchase

    By Paul P on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    emailed about a test drive, got a quick and friendly response via phone and arranged the test drive. On the test drive all my questions were answered to my satisfaction and I decided to buy the car. The car was spotless both inside and out including the engine bay and was comfortable to drive. When I picked up the car we went over controls to make sure I was happy with where everything was, also where any fluids went and what had been used, Evolution Motor Group were also happy to answer any further questions. I an happy with the car and the purchase was an easy and stress free experience, I would definitely recommend Evolution Motor Group to anyone looking to but a car


  • 5

    Great car and even better service

    By Colm R on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the start and found me the car I was looking for. No pressure sell which makes such a difference and listened to what I was looking for. Have a great little car and I look forward to many happy years of motoring with it. Can highly recommend for the personal unrushed service. And I look forward to dealing with him again at his new premises.


  • 5

    Experience at Evolution

    By Lidia S on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very informative. Extremely helpful and very patient over all our questions. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Ford Fiesta

    By Magdalena K on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, helpful, honest, friendly and flexible. Car in excellent condition exactly how advertised. Courtesy phone call was a very pleasant surprise. We had a most excellent experience in dealing with Alan. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Julian S on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Car was as described in excellent condition. One small part missing and was sent first class next day. Great local business.


  • 5

    Excellent Service Highly Recommend

    By Allison S on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Evolution Motor Group (Alan) Bought my Mini Cooper which I love it’s In fantastic condition. Follow up phone call to make sure I was happy with car, very impressed with service and would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 01/08/19

    Hi Allison, Hope you guys are well, thanks again for the kind words and feed back with the purchase of your new little mini, it was a pleasure to meet you both and I look forward to assisting for guys again in the future. Thanks again,


  • 5

    Great purchase from a reliable car dealer

    By Daniel C on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alan was very helpful & knowledgable when I went to see his vehicles. I ended up buying a Volkswagen polo which was in a fantastic condition and got it at a fair price. Would highly recommend Alan as he really looks after his cars and will offer any help needed after purchasing the car. Good luck for the future mate!

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 01/08/19

    Hi Daniel, Hope Your doing well mate, thanks again for your review, I was picked for the highly rated award on the Autotrader 2019.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Euan G on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpful, friendly and really happy with the car.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 01/08/19

    Thanks Euan, for taken the time to let me know your experience in purchasing your new fiesta. It was lovely to meet you and the wife, Thanks again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, extremely helpful

    By Avril M on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a second hand car from Evolution Motor Group and our experience has been great.They have been wonderful and really couldn't have been more helpful. First class 5 Star service, we will be using Evolution again and recommend them highly to others.


  • 5

    If there was a 6 star rating....

    By Aaron R on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy new owner of a 08 Mini Cooper Sidewalk Edition. We had recently purchased a Mini One to fill a gap for a few months but having had a great experience asked Evolution to keep an eye out for any really clean Mini convertibles. Totally came up with the goods with this one and made things easy by taking the previous car as trade in at a very fair price. Experience from first viewing to driving away was the same excellent service as before. Even better from an after sales perspective as the starter motor packed in within the 1st week of ownership (just one of those things!) and this was sorted out with a visit to our house in the evening, took car away and got it fixed within a few days and gave me a lift to pick it up afterwards. Not the type of service I've ever had from other dealers in the 2nd hand car market. A couple of months on and the car has been perfect, so much so will probably keep it even though the new car has arrived. Thanks Evolution :)