play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01592 508880 | 07498 999466
EVOLUTION HOUSE, 3 HUGH AVENUE, Lochgelly, Fife, KY5 9DW

Customer reviews of Evolution Motor Group

At Evolution Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evolution Motor Group

Evolution Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Ryan I on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was very friendly staff and knew what they was talking about great service and would definitely be a returning customer


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ben B on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My son brought his first car a Toyota Yaris. Excellent experience.Alan answered all our questions and was a pleasure to deal with.would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Anna R on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Evolution Motor Group was fantastic and I am very happy with the car that I purchased. The customer service was really friendly and helpful from initial enquiry through to purchase. The staff answered all of my questions to make sure that the car was right for me and my family, including making sure that my baby’s pram would fit in the boot which was hugely appreciated. I will definitely recommend Evolution Motor Group to friends and family!


  • 5

    Good car at a fair price

    By Niall H on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good car at a fair price. Happy with my purchase. Dealer was friendly and provided excellent service. Would recommend buying from as all stock appeared to be in good nick and reasonably priced.


  • 5

    My purchase

    By Jamie M on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Real genuine guy that will keep it honest & truthful.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer great customer service.

    By Paul W on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car is always a struggle picking a good car out a bad bunch but with evolution motor group the owner and guys really do there best to help you find a perfect car. They went above and beyond to make sure the car was the way it should be safe and fully working. I would fully recommend checking one of there cars out of your in the market for a straight up vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Matthew F on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great help, got sold a perfectly clean mk7 fiesta, no problems in immaculate condition for a great price. Overall great customer service helped me out even after buying the car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Was excellent

    By Dylan C on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were great and truthful about everything looks after the cars he gets and was quick and easy !


  • 5

    A great car and an amazing service

    By Alexsandra D on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alan from the Evolution Motor was absolutely fantastic, very patient. It took me literally hours to sort out my insurance and the payment (as I had some issues) but it was no problem at all. I came from Edinburgh, test drove the car, which is in great condition. I took the car the same day and had no issues with it. Alan also called the next day to check if everything went ok. Overall an amazing service and a great selection of cars. Especially if you are looking for your first car and are nervous about it. Definitely worth a trip from Edinburgh, I would not go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Evolution for excellent service

    By Susan B on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Evolution had been recommended. Excellent service. My sons car is brilliant wee first car, immaculate inside and out. Owner serviced the vehicle prior to collection. Definitely worth 5* rating