play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01592 508880 | 07498 999466
EVOLUTION HOUSE, 3 HUGH AVENUE, Lochgelly, Fife, KY5 9DW

Customer reviews of Evolution Motor Group

At Evolution Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evolution Motor Group

Evolution Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jane R on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Evolution Motor Group are really great. The cars are all immaculate and well presented for sale. They are all low mileage cars. The customer service was second to none, nothing too much trouble. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Pamala H on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a Mini from these guys, the Mini was immaculate inside and out. Excellent service would definitely recommend this company


  • 5

    Amazing experience!

    By Donna D on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went with my sister in law to look at a car. OMG I can’t believe what an amazing service we received from the team at evolution. The car was immaculate and every car there was stunning the valet was above and beyond anything I have ever experienced. Alan helped sort out the tax on the car checked the tyres and oil before we left even phoned round to find somewhere for our lunch. I didn’t even buy a car but I will buy my next car from here without a doubt. Excellent service an not surprised that half the stock was sold either. Donna Davies


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Rosie C on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Evolution Motor Group provided an attentive and professional service, they were incredibly knowledgeable about the cars they sell, and were able to answer any questions we had. I'm very pleased with my purchase and would buy from Evolution Motor Group again.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service.

    By Julie P on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Right from the very beginning Alan was extremely pleasant and helpful. He found us the perfect car to meet our needs and even delivered it to the house when it was ready. The car was valeted to a very high standard and I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone looking for the ideal second hand car.


  • 5

    Faultless customer service experience

    By Amy D on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Alan and his staff offered nothing short of exemplary service from start to finish. He was friendly and cordial throughout proceedings, gave valuable advice and insights about the car, and went above and beyond to provide us with a memorable customer service experience. The cars on offer were all competitively priced and Alan's expertise and personality made us comfortable in committing to a purchase. We will definitely be frequenting Evolution Motors in future and would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Pleasant service

    By Gavin H on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. Alan was open and honest during the purchase. Very knowledgeable in his field and my wife and I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from him again. Thanks you 👍


  • 5

    Very happy Customer

    By Cameron M on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very clean well kept car, exactly as described online upon viewing. Alan was super helpful and knowledgeable about the car. He tidied up a few things for me on the car before collection as well. Would highly recommend Evolution Motor Group, very impressed.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 24/08/20

    Many thanks Cameron :) We do like to go the extra mile for our customers and assist in any way we can, so we're glad you were happy with the service. Thank you for choosing Evolution, it was a pleasure meeting you!


  • 5

    Top class service!

    By Jamie T on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Alan was brilliant throughout the whole sale. I didn’t even view the car due to locations, but regular contact and videos of the car where supplied. Alan managed to even deliver the car to me in Bournemouth from Fife!

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 24/08/20

    Thank you Jamie, it was a pleasure to assist you in sourcing your new car :) We appreciate it's a fair distance from Bournemouth too, so thank you for your trust in us and we were delighted you were happy with it!


  • 5

    5* service

    By Zak K on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Alan right through the sale of the car ! I was buying the vehicle without being able to view it but The quality of the car was exactly as it stated in the vehicle description online ! 5 * service would highly recommended to anyone

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 28/05/20

    Thank you Zak, we really appreciate your business. Buying a car can be a daunting experience, especially as you were 500 miles away!! However, we knew you wouldn’t be disappointed, as we only source the best examples and we take pride in what we do. We wish you all the best and take care :)