play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01592 508880 | 07498 999466
EVOLUTION HOUSE, 3 HUGH AVENUE, Lochgelly, Fife, KY5 9DW

Customer reviews of Evolution Motor Group

At Evolution Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evolution Motor Group

Evolution Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!!

    By Linda D on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from Alan. Alan is very knowledgeable about cars and answered any questions we had. Thoroughly enjoy driving my mini. Would definitely go back to this garage.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 24/08/20

    Thank you kindly Linda!! It was a real pleasure meeting you and we hope you're having lots of fun in your wee Mini :)


  • 5

    Recommend!

    By Eva P on 11 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellen service and communication, seller helped us with all documentation from A-Z. Car preparation great, spotless and ready to go, fare prices. Very happy with my purchase, 100% would come back and recomend to others!

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 08/04/21

    Thank you Eva for taking the time to review your experience...we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to assisting you again with your next vehicle :)


  • 5

    Second hand car purchase at Evolution m

    By James Q on 23 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I must say the car I bought today ,2010 year of manufacture was like new, and the service and courtesy I received was fantastic.Thank you so much never had this level of attention to detail anywhere.


  • 5

    recommend evolution motor group Inverkeithing

    By ian H on 15 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very pleasant experience ,very nice guy to deal with no pressure to buy car, plenty time to look over car properly after I decided to buy car Alan picked me up at station next day as I came up from Aberdeen very happy with car

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 31/07/19

    Hi Ian, Hope your well, it was a pleasure to assist you in the purchase of your daughter new polo, thanks for the kind words, it’s much appreciated ¿


  • 5

    Highly recommend 5 stars service

    By G S on 11 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car we have bought from evolution motor group, the cars are very well presented, fully valeted to a very high standard and exactly as advertised, staff brilliant to deal with very highly recommend

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 12/11/18

    Many thanks George! Your repeat custom is very much appreciated and it was a pleasure to meet you both again :)


‹ Prev Next ›