play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01592 508880 | 07498 999466
EVOLUTION HOUSE, 3 HUGH AVENUE, Lochgelly, Fife, KY5 9DW

Customer reviews of Evolution Motor Group

At Evolution Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evolution Motor Group

Evolution Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic cars with a personal service

    By Jamie C on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service from start to finish,the owner went above and beyond. The day we picked the car up for my son it had been given a full valet service and everything checked fron tyres to water/oil. Owner obviously has a passion for cars and great customer service. I would highly recommend Evelution Motors.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 12/11/18

    Thank you for your kind review! It was lovely to meet you both and a pleasure to do business :)


  • 5

    Perfect and friendly

    By Michael H on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    was polite from start to end and delivered car to home address

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 12/11/18

    It was a pleasure to meet you Michael... Thanks again! :)


  • 5

    Mini one.

    By Hannah S on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a mini one from the sales team at evolution today. I met a lovely guy who clearly cares about the work he does and made sure the car was absolutely perfect before selling it to me. I love it!

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 11/10/18

    Thank you Hannah! We value your review and we appreciate your custom. It was a pleasure to meet you. Enjoy your new Mini :)


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Stacey F on 09 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Fabia from Evolution. Alan was brilliant, from letting me bring my pram to check if fit in the boot on the day we wanted a test drive and look around the car and up to pick up he was fab! Car selection was amazing and defo got a keen eye for their cars! Car was clean and tidy when collected and been a dream since.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Jim G on 28 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from here today what a nice polite and helpful guy Alan is really good service and happy with my purchase car was immaculate valeted to perfection great service thanks alan

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 07/04/21

    Many thanks for your kind words Jim! We are glad you were happy with the service and thank you for choosing Evolution! It was a pleasure meeting you and we hope to assist you again in the future... Take care :)


  • 5

    Great quality cars and honest service

    By Richard M on 14 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to just have a look at a car with my daughter here, but when we saw it we were so amazed at the outstanding quality of the car and the service from the garage onwner that she l pretty much bought it there and then. Although we thought it perfect the owner of the garage insisted that there were a few things he wanted to do (at no extra cost) to bring it up to his exceptional standard. Nothing was or is too much trouble even after the sale. I have and will continue to recommended this company to anyone wanting to buy a good quality car.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 07/04/21

    Thank you for your great review Richard! We are glad that you had a good experience and that you were impressed with the quality and presentation of our cars. Our aim is always to provide the best possible service and to exceed our customers expectations, so we really appreciate your kind words. Thanks for recommending us and we hope to be of assistance again in the future! All the best :)


  • 5

    Very disappointed

    By Steve S on 06 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought car a runaround for my son and after a week started to burn oil.engine packed in. Lots of talk of help with car new engine, trade back but in end no follow up and left with car not working and 1500 pounds of pocket. Talks a good game freindly but doesn’t really care about disatisfied customer and disappointed son.


  • 5

    Excellent purchase, excellent customer service!

    By Craig F on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the first enquiry phone call I made, Alan made the whole purchasing experience a real pleasure. The car as advertised and described looked better than the pictures when viewed. A quality second hand car (just like the others on the lot) didn’t disappoint on the test drive either. Would thoroughly recommend as a first port of call for anyone in the market for a top notch 2nd hand car. Thanks Alan, much appreciated!!

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 15/11/20

    Many thanks Craig!! It was a pleasure to meet you and to assist you in sourcing your new car. Hope you are well :)


  • 5

    How buying a car should be.

    By Emily M on 27 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I visited the garage on the strength of its reviews and I am so pleased that I did. From our inititial meeting with Alan right through to the purchase of the car he couldn't have been more up-front, honest and helpful. He listened to exactly what we were after, promised to find the right car for us and was back in touch within a week to say that he had found it. We went to view the car and it was absolutely ideal - not to mention in immaculate condition inside and out. Paperwork was completed quickly and efficiently and that was it. The most straightforward, least complicated and most honest car-buying situation I have ever had. I will definitely be going back to Alan with other members of my family.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 28/05/20

    Thank you Emily for your kind review. It was an absolute pleasure to assist you in finding the right car! We truly appreciate your custom and look forward to assisting again anytime in the future. Take care :)


  • 5

    Car purchase from Evolution

    By Alan L on 11 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely delighted with our son's first car purchase. Lovely car at realistic price and a pleasure to deal with. Also a shout out to his valetor who does a excellent job.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 28/05/20

    Many thanks Alan!! It was a pleasure to assist in finding your son’s first car and your business is much appreciated. All the best to you both :)