play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01592 508880 | 07498 999466

Customer reviews of Evolution Motor Group

At Evolution Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evolution Motor Group

Evolution Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Was excellent

    By Dylan C on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were great and truthful about everything looks after the cars he gets and was quick and easy !


  • 5

    A great car and an amazing service

    By Alexsandra D on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alan from the Evolution Motor was absolutely fantastic, very patient. It took me literally hours to sort out my insurance and the payment (as I had some issues) but it was no problem at all. I came from Edinburgh, test drove the car, which is in great condition. I took the car the same day and had no issues with it. Alan also called the next day to check if everything went ok. Overall an amazing service and a great selection of cars. Especially if you are looking for your first car and are nervous about it. Definitely worth a trip from Edinburgh, I would not go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Evolution for excellent service

    By Susan B on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Evolution had been recommended. Excellent service. My sons car is brilliant wee first car, immaculate inside and out. Owner serviced the vehicle prior to collection. Definitely worth 5* rating


  • 5

    Excellent 5*

    By Louise G on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and quick to respond to any questions! Great wee car!


  • 5

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else

    By Reece S on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the first day. I was shopping around looking for my first car and had been to various dealerships and can honesty say this was by far the best experience I had, the quality of stock would give any ‘big’ dealer a run for their money and Any questions I had were answered honestly. It was the overall experience that helped sell the car for me, a no hassle and honest experience where he went the extra mile to ensure I was happy. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car, you won’t be disappointed!


  • 5

    Excellent service from evolution

    By Joseph S on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi this is the place to go if you want a good car. Alan is the owner and is a genuine and up front if you are looking for a honest motor trader. I bought a ford focus from him in very clean good condition throughout and it's one of the better cars I have had and I have had a few over the years.I wholehearted recommend EVOLUTION MOTOR group to anyone looking for a car as very good customer service throughout and would highly recommend ,and the sale from start to finish was faultless . Thank you EVOLUTION MOTOR group JOSEPH S


  • 5

    Hassle free, reliable, going the extra mile

    By Jill M on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase of our wee car. Enquired about the car, received excellent information in the background of the car. We made an appointment to test drive the car. The salesman made plenty of time available to view the car and answer all our questions. As the car was in superb condition, it was bought and driven home the same day. In short; excellent service, hassle free and reliable. Would recommend.


  • 5

    2011 Mini Cooper

    By Craig M on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alan was great to deal with, we are delighted with the wee Mini Cooper he sold us. Had a good feeling about him from our first contact and his advice and after sales help is second to none. Would 100% recommend and will hopefully deal with him again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent, customer focused and caring seller

    By Stefan M on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I wholeheartedly recommend Evolution Motor Group. Doing business with Evolution is personable and customer focused. They communicate clearly with no hidden fees or small print. What you see is what you get and what you get is superb: Customer service throughout the sales process has been top notch. Even received a phone call post-sale to see how I got on with my new purchase. Good selection of cars to suit any needs/budget. Excellent technical knowledge of the cars on offer too.


  • 5

    Evolution Motor Group is 1st class!!!

    By Richard S on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the place to go if you want a car! Alan the owner is the probably the nicest, genuine and honest gentleman in the motortrade. These days it's hard to find a good car dealer but I've found one and I'll never have to use anyone else ever again. Evolution Motor Group cars are all immaculately clean and detailed and very well priced. He also has a brand new premises which looks fantastic. I just bought a car (VW Polo) from him and I really like it, I'll probably keep it for a few years and then perhaps I'll buy another one but I'll be sure to keep buying from Alan as his customer service is excellent and he's someone I can trust. Go with this company for your next car. If you want peace of mind, excellent service and a good, reliable car it has to be Evolution Motor Group!!!


‹ Prev Next ›