play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01592 508880 | 07498 999466
EVOLUTION HOUSE, 3 HUGH AVENUE, Lochgelly, Fife, KY5 9DW

Customer reviews of Evolution Motor Group

At Evolution Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evolution Motor Group

Evolution Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range Rover evoque purchase

    By Scott H on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vehicle from Evoloution motors. Excellent service from start to finish. Very knowledgeable about the car I bought and took the time to make me feel welcome. Highly recommended and I will be returning in future. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Syed A on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with honest useful advice, exactly what you need from a car dealer. All cars were in immaculate condition and we ended up buying one on first visit only! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Honest, trustworthy, over and above!

    By Stuart C on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Evolution was great, very honest about the car and gave really helpful advice about what to look for in 2nd hand cars. He clearly does his homework on all the cars he sells, and therefore has great stock. He’ll answer any question you have about the car and makes sure you’re happy, even after purchase. Cheers


  • 5

    First Car Purchase

    By Stephen W on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to Evolution Motors to buy a first car for daughter. Was greeted by Alan who gave us lots of useful and helpful advice on the car. His knowledge of the motor industry is second to none and would have no hesitation in buying a car from him again in the future. 100% trustworthy, friendly and just a really genuine guy!


  • 5

    Great value immaculate cars

    By Ena Q on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service a company that excels in the selling of great value cars with low mileage their cars are immaculate throughout with the great valeting. Very happy with purchase it was for my grandson and his girlfriend who were used to running around in old bangers 3 cars this year all had to be scrapped. Buy a decent car and start here! Friendly trustworthy garage without a doubt.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Calum P on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to and arrange a (COVID secure) viewing and test drive. Aftercare absolutely spot on, car was immaculate when I received it. All 3 chaps in the garage were very friendly and knowledgeable, couldn’t recommend enough.


  • 5

    Car for daughter - car for me

    By Juliette T on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was extremely helpful and knowledgable - he understood my situation and guided me towards what i needed.


  • 5

    Great range of small cars

    By Gordon T on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff so helpful and prepared the car brilliantly. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent experience buying used car

    By Jamie R on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I wish I could give 6 stars for the service I received at Evolution Motor Group. From the moment I called to make an informal enquiry to when I drove my new car out of the garage, the treatment I received from the team was first class. My requirements were listened to and the recommendations provided by the team were honest and right for me. The passion and knowledge of vehicles being sold was excellent giving me the confidence to make a purchase. Quality and cleanliness of the the vehicles on the forecourt was second to none which shows the care put into the business. Throughout my entire experience I felt at ease and was sure I was being sold the correct car. I can’t thank the team enough for making sure the car was perfect before handing it over going above and beyond to ensure any issues were addressed. Highly recommend and will be the only place I go for my next used vehicle!


  • 5

    Buying small used car for my daughter

    By Darrin E on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish . Alan was up front and honest about the car we chose . Being a used car this information was very helpful as I'm not someone who knows a lot about cars . The car is a wee cracker at a reasonable price . I wouldn't hesitate in doing business with evolution again


‹ Prev Next ›