play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01592 508880 | 07498 999466
EVOLUTION HOUSE, 3 HUGH AVENUE, Lochgelly, Fife, KY5 9DW

Customer reviews of Evolution Motor Group

At Evolution Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evolution Motor Group

Evolution Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A gem of a car sales garage!

    By Diana Law on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, from start to finish. Alan was great to deal with, very helpful on the phone, arranging a visit to view cars, he has a great knowledge of cars, he managed to get us a great little runaround Renault Clio and we are delighted with it. The quality and finish of Alan's cars are brilliant. Highly recommend. A gem of a car sales garage!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Shirley Devlin on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was amazing, very attentive to what I was needing and looking for from beginning to end. Patient and accommodating. Explained all details and looked after me. Drove away in my ideal car, drives like a dream and know I have complete confidence in Alan


  • 5

    By Graham Mccoll on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was great from Evolution and I would definitely buy another car from them. Good clean stock of cars in the forecourt.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had the pleasure of buying an X5 from the guys at Evolution today, I called 3 weeks ago about it and Alan took a deposit and held it for me till I could get up to collect it, in that time a small issue Appeared it was nothing major and he called to explain what the problem was. (which he didn’t have to do) he then got the issue fixed at his expense, on arrival today the car was exactly as described and It drove perfectly,I’d highly recommend these guys. Thanks again Alan


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Jaclyn B on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service from Alan, couldn’t recommend this dealership more. Alan was honest, straight to the point, none of the usual awkward sales pitch you get from other places. I genuinely feel I got a great deal and am delighted with my new car. Thank you Alan and your team!

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 06/04/21

    Thank you Jaclyn for your kind review! We are glad that your visit to our garage was a good experience and it was lovely to meet you and your family too. It was a real pleasure to do business and we hope you are enjoying your new car! Take care and all the best :)


  • 5

    Was super relaxing and I felt very informed

    By Rebecca P on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was a very easy and well done time i had when collecting my car from Evolution Motor Group. The staff couldn’t have been nicer and properly showed the car throughout, would definitely recommend using this company if you can.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 06/04/21

    Thanks Rebecca! We are happy that you felt at ease and had a positive experience when purchasing your new car. Thank you for choosing Evolution and if we can be of any assistance again in the future, don't hesitate to get in touch! Take care :)


  • 5

    Evolution excelled

    By Greig D on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a lovely wee corsa from evaluation motors first time I have used this garage and would highly recommend

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 07/04/21

    Many thanks Greig! It was good to meet you and a pleasure to do business... All the best :)


  • 5

    Totally amazing customer experience

    By William F on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. I have never had such a positive experience when buying a car. I was buying my daughter's first car and so it was very important that it was safe and reliable. I settled on a brilliant VW Polo in great condition and low mileage. I cannot recommend Evolution Motors and Alan highly enough.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 07/04/21

    Thank you William for taking the time to review your experience of purchasing your daughter's first car! We are glad you were impressed, as our aim is to focus on attention to detail to ensure that we exceed our customers expectations, by sourcing only the best examples. We truly appreciate your custom and it would be a pleasure to be of assistance to you again in the future! Best wishes :)


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Rhianne F on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Alan was really helpful and knowledgeable from start to finish and still provides excellent service even after purchasing the car. I would recommend to anyone and would buy another car off him in future.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 07/04/21

    Thank you for your kind review Rhianne! It was lovely to meet you and a pleasure to assist in finding the right car to suit your needs. If we can be of any assistance again in the future, don't hesitate to get in touch! Take care :)


  • 5

    Amazing, easy and efficient service.

    By Sajada N on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I viewed a car online within my price range, called the dealer to book a viewing and it was easy fast and efficient. Dealer was very flexible with payment and had my car ready for when I wanted to collect it. I would highly recommend their car collection and services.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 07/04/21

    Many thanks Sajada... We are glad that purchasing your new car was a positive experience for you and it was a pleasure doing business. It was nice meeting you and we hope to be of assistance to you again in the future! All the best and take care :)


‹ Prev Next ›