play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01592 508880 | 07498 999466
EVOLUTION HOUSE, 3 HUGH AVENUE, Lochgelly, Fife, KY5 9DW

Customer reviews of Evolution Motor Group

At Evolution Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evolution Motor Group

Evolution Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy Customer

    By Cameron M on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very clean well kept car, exactly as described online upon viewing. Alan was super helpful and knowledgeable about the car. He tidied up a few things for me on the car before collection as well. Would highly recommend Evolution Motor Group, very impressed.


  • 5

    Top class service!

    By Jamie T on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Alan was brilliant throughout the whole sale. I didn’t even view the car due to locations, but regular contact and videos of the car where supplied. Alan managed to even deliver the car to me in Bournemouth from Fife!


  • 5

    5* service

    By Zak K on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Alan right through the sale of the car ! I was buying the vehicle without being able to view it but The quality of the car was exactly as it stated in the vehicle description online ! 5 * service would highly recommended to anyone

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 28/05/20

    Thank you Zak, we really appreciate your business. Buying a car can be a daunting experience, especially as you were 500 miles away!! However, we knew you wouldn’t be disappointed, as we only source the best examples and we take pride in what we do. We wish you all the best and take care :)


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer

    By D M on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had viewed the car on the auto trader website and the vehicle exceeded our expectations when we visited Evolution Motor Group. The owner is very professional when dealing with customers and is very helpful in providing expert information regarding the vehicles. When purchasing a previously owned car it is important to have trust in the dealer otherwise the purchase can be can be an expensive mistake. In summary, I am very happy to recommend EVOLUTION MOTORS.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 28/05/20

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience, we truly appreciate it! We take pride in what we do and our aim is always to exceed the expectations of our customers. It was a pleasure to do business and we wish you all the best :)


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jodie M on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Alan Evolution motor group was great . very knowledgeable about the car I wanted to buy and it even came with a private reg 😂 great we car and was super clean as well. Would highly recommend to any one thinking about buying.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 28/05/20

    Thank you Jodie!! Your kind review is much appreciated. It was our absolute pleasure to assist in finding your new car and we’re glad you were happy with it! Thanks again and take care :)


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris D on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was excellent. More than happy to answer any question I had and also great value for money

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 28/05/20

    Many thanks Chris!! It was nice to meet you and we hope to be of assistance again in the future. Take care and all the best :)


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Steven P on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with, the owner is honest and upfront and made the whole buying process relaxed and easy. Very happy with my car and glad I bought from evolution motors.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 28/05/20

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience Steven. We are glad you were happy with your new car and your business is much appreciated. All the best :)


  • 5

    A five star service from Evolution motors.

    By Alessandro M on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    An all round excellent service from Evolution motors, this was my second car from this company, the owner Alan is very helpfull and will go the extra mile for you when buying a car, I highlly recomend buying a car from Evolution and will certainly buy again, the two cars I have bought are in excellent condition.


  • 5

    Great service during and after sale

    By Eric G on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful with everything great condition of all the cars on the lot i had a small issue with car afterwards nothing major more rotten luck than anything they were really helpful with it though and issue was fixed straight away would definitely look to buy from here again.


  • 5

    Great Garage - highly recommend!

    By Lucy N on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience today - cracking garage, lovely selection of cars and very helpful service, from advice to buying!! Nothing was too much trouble and felt very at ease. So much so will defo do more business with Evolution Motor Group Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›