play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01592 508880 | 07498 999466
EVOLUTION HOUSE, 3 HUGH AVENUE, Lochgelly, Fife, KY5 9DW

Customer reviews of Evolution Motor Group

At Evolution Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evolution Motor Group

Evolution Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasure to do busy from start to finish

    By Brian C on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    If you’re planning to buy a car I highly recommended you check out evolution motor group Lochgelly you will get a top quality car for a reasonable price and you won’t be disappointed by the quality of cars that are in stock


  • 5

    Happy to recommend Evolution Motor Group

    By Jen H on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of second hand cars in great condition. Really happy with the Corsa we bought. The garage owner is a lovely chap who goes out his way to help. Very good experience and service from start to finish - happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Katie B on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a pleasant experience , left happy and would definetly return and recomennd to friends


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Maciej B on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Great choice. Great prices for wee Corsa and most importantly amazing customer service. Alan is an honest car salesman and his valeting crew is doing top work. I highly recommended Evolution Motor Group. Thanks.


  • 5

    A*** at Evolution does it again - happy customer!!

    By Emily M on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was our second visit to A*** at Evolution Motor Group and we were just as impressed second time around. I contacted him and explained exactly what we were looking for (no.1 daughter had somehow managed to claim the first car he found for us, a lovely wee Clio!). He listened carefully to what was required and promised to be back in touch. He kept us updated with how the search was going (not very easy as nothing much was open due to Covid restrictions) and within a couple of weeks came back with a couple of options. One of these sounded absolutely ideal so we nipped down to Lochgelly to pick it up. As before the car was immaculate both inside and out. A***'s friendly and professional manner inspires confidence and we were very satisfied that the car had a good history and was just what we were looking for. The paperwork and payment was quick and easy. I recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for a car - he makes the whole experience so easy. Thank you again A***!


  • 5

    Evolution excellence 5 star +

    By Margaret R on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my latest car from Evolution motor sales yesterday, the service received by the team was over and above my expectations, I would definatly recommend these guys to anyone and will definatly tell my friends and family when they are replacing their vehicles, thanks again to everyone


  • 5

    Excellent service by all of the team

    By Emma K on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from all the team in at Evolution. Popped up with my mum today whilst she was buying her new car and the lads couldn’t have been nicer. Such a lovely, genuine team and they even gave my car a wash whilst we waited as a little extra bonus. I would highly recommend the garage to friends and family in an instant, fantastic customer service and the cars we seen today were immaculate. Very happy with our experience today, thanks again lads.


  • 5

    Focus for my brother

    By Thomas L on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top drawer experience. First time have dealt with Alan and next time I won’t even need to go and view the car as I know it will be exactly as he describes. Just pay for it and pick it up. Deffo will use again Special mention also to his top class valeting chap. I’ve never seen a car so well prepared and detailed Over the moon keep doing what your doing and you will go from strength to strength


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Jack A on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service from Alan from first phone call to picking the car up. Car was immaculate and everything checked before leaving the garage. Alan even helped us sort out the tax. He was a pleasure to deal with and would definitely return here when looking for another car. Would highly recommend Evolution Motors to anyone looking for a car


  • 5

    A fantastic service

    By Halle B on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service received from this company. Purchased an immaculate Ford Fiesta for our daughters birthday. The car was pristine inside and out. Alan delivered the car straight to our house. Nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend the company for service and quality. A high standard of customer care.


‹ Prev Next ›