play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01592 508880 | 07498 999466
EVOLUTION HOUSE, 3 HUGH AVENUE, LOCHGELLY, FIFE, KY5 9DW

Customer reviews of Evolution Motor Group

At Evolution Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evolution Motor Group

Evolution Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer

    By D M on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had viewed the car on the auto trader website and the vehicle exceeded our expectations when we visited Evolution Motor Group. The owner is very professional when dealing with customers and is very helpful in providing expert information regarding the vehicles. When purchasing a previously owned car it is important to have trust in the dealer otherwise the purchase can be can be an expensive mistake. In summary, I am very happy to recommend EVOLUTION MOTORS.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jodie M on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Alan Evolution motor group was great . very knowledgeable about the car I wanted to buy and it even came with a private reg 😂 great we car and was super clean as well. Would highly recommend to any one thinking about buying.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris D on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was excellent. More than happy to answer any question I had and also great value for money


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Steven P on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with, the owner is honest and upfront and made the whole buying process relaxed and easy. Very happy with my car and glad I bought from evolution motors.


  • 5

    A five star service from Evolution motors.

    By Alessandro M on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    An all round excellent service from Evolution motors, this was my second car from this company, the owner Alan is very helpfull and will go the extra mile for you when buying a car, I highlly recomend buying a car from Evolution and will certainly buy again, the two cars I have bought are in excellent condition.


  • 5

    Great service during and after sale

    By Eric G on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful with everything great condition of all the cars on the lot i had a small issue with car afterwards nothing major more rotten luck than anything they were really helpful with it though and issue was fixed straight away would definitely look to buy from here again.


  • 5

    Great Garage - highly recommend!

    By Lucy N on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience today - cracking garage, lovely selection of cars and very helpful service, from advice to buying!! Nothing was too much trouble and felt very at ease. So much so will defo do more business with Evolution Motor Group Thank you


  • 5

    The Best Used Car Garage Out There!

    By JAMES S on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was in the market for a second hand run about, and after viewing a couple from other dealers and walking away, I discovered Evolution Motor Group. What grabbed my attention was the mileage and condition of their cars, not to mention the abundance of photos! I dropped by to have a look, but the car I fancied had long gone - and I could see why! All the cars were spectacularly clean (just like their photos) and there was plenty of room to walk around and have a proper look. Other garages I had visited had all their cars hemmed in, so chances of a test drive same day was a no go. After a chat with Alan, I knew this was a guy I could trust; I made no hesitation in buying there and then! I thought the car was clean when I viewed it, but when I picked it up it was absolutely spotless! Alan went to town on the valet and I honestly feel like I've bought a new car! Evolution Motor Group is going to have a lot of other garages worried... you won't get the same finished product elsewhere!


  • 5

    Overall an excellent service from start to finish.

    By Mark T on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish,the owner Alan very professional and was a pleasure to deal with when buying the car ,the car was in excellent condition and a pleasure to drive, I'd recommend Evolution to anyone looking for a great used car to buy,I would definitely buy here again.


  • 5

    Fantastic car buying experience

    By Stephen P on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Initially went to look at a different car that had only just been sold. But was in luck as another car that suited was just coming into stock. Alan was absolutely fantastic to deal with, I have got a fantastic car which I am so happy with. The car was spotless inside and out with FSH. Would 100% recommend buying a car here and would not hesitate to use again.


‹ Prev Next ›