play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01592 508880 | 07498 999466
EVOLUTION HOUSE, 3 HUGH AVENUE, Lochgelly, Fife, KY5 9DW

Customer reviews of Evolution Motor Group

At Evolution Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evolution Motor Group

Evolution Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent care and service

    By JKelly on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just bought an immaculate Ford fiesta, I'm an anxious driver but Alan reassured me and has answered my questions and kindly made sure car was in great condition prior to purchasing, very honest and helpful customer care received would recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    By Craig Haggart on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend evolution motors when looking for a used car.Service was first class from viewing my sons car to him driving it off the forecourt,car was immaculate inside and out,wouldn't hesitate to go back.


  • 5

    A total outstanding Trustworthy retailer.

    By Jason Mcarthur on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Alan the owner has went above and beyond in preparation of the car he was selling, I purchased it as soon as he got it in but Alan was adamant that the car would be delivered to us it a pristine road worthy condition to the point that he replaced parts that I didn’t even think were part worn let alone needing replaced.


  • 5

    By Elaine on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Evolution motors what can I say absolutely fantastic service from beginning to end - my son was looking for a fiesta for his first car I phoned and spoke to Alan regarding one at his garage but unfortunately it was sold He said he would get in touch with us if he got another one in - promise kept and my son is now a proud owner of an amazing fiesta - lovely well looked after car and he says it brilliant to drive one very happy lad - Alan’s customer service was amazing and explained everything thoroughly to me and my son - would highly recommend buying a car from here definitely worth a 5 star rating


  • 5

    By Ryan Robertson on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish, Alan was really easy to talk to and explained everything about the car, even offered for me to take the car and bring it back to him before purchase as my car was going to pack in at any time. Will definitely use Alan again in future.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Alistair Carlin on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service from Allan , he really knows his stuff and passionate about providing a great customer service


  • 5

    Customer service brilliant!

    By Dave T on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Top notch used cars! Car had been valeted properly and looked over meticulously before it was handed over. It’s clear Evolution care for its customers and it products as a priority. Great experience. Highly recommended thanks.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Michelle Ewan on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a used Fiesta from Alan, from initial point of contact to the day of collection was an absolute breath of fresh air. Alan took the time and went over every detail on the car, a few small repairs that he recommended be done which he took care off. Its clear to see he is very passionate about what he does. Car was immaculate when I collected it, he takes pride in his work and the customer service is exceptional, you certainly get the full package. Cant recommend him highly enough and would certainly buy from him again.


  • 5

    Very personable, reliable and high quality service.

    By Grant Hamilton on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Alan's end to end customer service was excellent. From the point I contacted him looking for a car for my daughter to the sale point, he went beyond my expectations. We have ended up with a fantastic first car which is in great running order and prepared to the highest possible standard. Alan did what he said he would do and did it at the time he said he would. Turnaround, communication and updates were spot on. Not often you get this level of service these days. We are delighted with the whole experience and would recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    Great company to buy from

    By Iain Beedie on 28 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Ford Focus from Alan it was immaculate as he told us it was on the phone before we travel down. Very honest man, not long after we got it the pump windscreen water pump went phoned Alan told me to bring it down and fixed it there and then. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him in fact I did and a good friend of mine is looking at one this weekend.


‹ Prev Next ›