play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01592 508880 | 07498 999466

Customer reviews of Evolution Motor Group

At Evolution Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evolution Motor Group

Evolution Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect and friendly

    By Michael H on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    was polite from start to end and delivered car to home address

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 12/11/18

    It was a pleasure to meet you Michael... Thanks again! :)


  • 5

    Mini one.

    By Hannah S on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a mini one from the sales team at evolution today. I met a lovely guy who clearly cares about the work he does and made sure the car was absolutely perfect before selling it to me. I love it!

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 11/10/18

    Thank you Hannah! We value your review and we appreciate your custom. It was a pleasure to meet you. Enjoy your new Mini :)


  • 5

    recommend evolution motor group Inverkeithing

    By ian H on 15 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very pleasant experience ,very nice guy to deal with no pressure to buy car, plenty time to look over car properly after I decided to buy car Alan picked me up at station next day as I came up from Aberdeen very happy with car

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 31/07/19

    Hi Ian, Hope your well, it was a pleasure to assist you in the purchase of your daughter new polo, thanks for the kind words, it’s much appreciated ¿


  • 5

    Highly recommend 5 stars service

    By G S on 11 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car we have bought from evolution motor group, the cars are very well presented, fully valeted to a very high standard and exactly as advertised, staff brilliant to deal with very highly recommend

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 12/11/18

    Many thanks George! Your repeat custom is very much appreciated and it was a pleasure to meet you both again :)


‹ Prev Next ›