play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01592 508880 | 07498 999466

Customer reviews of Evolution Motor Group

At Evolution Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evolution Motor Group

Evolution Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Wee Car At A Great Price

    By Barry M on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Evo clearly takes pride in their work, are knowledgeable about cars and want to help people out by offering sound advice and a great all round service. I recently purchased a Mini Cooper of which they normally have a couple in stock and it's a fantastic wee car for the price. Don't hesitate! Thanks B

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 26/02/19

    Thanks Barry... Hope the little Mini is serving you well! Always a pleasure to assist a happy customer... We do take pride in preparing our cars to the highest standard, to ensure all our customers are overwhelmed with their experience when buying from Evolution. We look forward to meeting you again and hope to assist with the purchase of your next car :)


  • 5

    5 star service. Excellent car. Happy customer 😁

    By Chee W on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended dealer. Great cars as described all in excellent condition. This is a genuine and honest company to deal with. I was in a hurry to get the car, but there was a tiny pinhole in the exhaust and the heater blower wasnt fully working on the low setting. The dealer insisted on fitting a brand new exhaust and new fan control before letting the car go. Very happy customer!

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 06/12/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review Chee... It was a pleasure to assist you with your purchase and great to meet you too! :)


  • 5

    Highly recommend company

    By Keith H on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, down to earth and yet very professional seller. No hard sell or pressure to make a decision. Very helpful from start to finish. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 06/12/18

    Many thanks Keith! It was a pleasure to assist you and was lovely to meet you both too :)


  • 5

    Son’s First Car

    By Mhairi W on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Evolution Motor Group were extremely helpful when I called regarding what we were looking for. We were looking for a wee car with relatively low mileage. Evolution Motor Group had just what we were looking for. Perfect car, very clean and very low mileage. Our Son is delighted with his new car! Thank you Evolution we’ll be back to you in the future and would recommend.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 06/12/18

    Thank you Mhairi for taking the time to review your experience... We were glad to be of assistance and it was a pleasure to meet you all :)


  • 5

    Gorgeous Toyota Yaris

    By Sharon D on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    After three weeks of searching and failing to find a car that both suited my needs and was within my budget I spotted the car that I would own within 24hours. I made an appointment, changed it last minute but was easily accommodated by the salesman, a knowledgeable mechanic who takes great pride in the cars he sells. I not only got myself a fantastic wee motor, it was delivered to my home the same afternoon. I would not hesitate to recommend Evolution Motors to anyone. Sharon D.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 06/12/18

    Many thanks Sharon for your kind review! It was pleasure to assist you in finding your new car :)


  • 5

    Mini Convertible

    By Caroline C on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my second purchase from Evolution Motor Group and it was an easy and pleasant experience. I had contacted them asked them to look out for a fun or sporty mini and within a week I had a choice of two! The car was beautifully presented and time was taken to walk me round the car show me where everything was. Not your run of mill car dealer, I can highly recommend Evolution Motor Group and I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them in the future. One very happy customer!

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 06/12/18

    Thank you once again Caroline for your very kind review! It was a pleasure to assist you both with another purchase and we would be delighted to assist you again in the future :)


  • 5

    59 Megane. Happy customer

    By Jane F on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Initial contact was easy. Very accommodating for viewing the car. Lovely, relaxed viewing. All questions were answered and lots of information given. My new car is great to drive a ticks all the boxes. It was a very plesant, hassle / worry free, excellent value for money buy on my part. I would definately highly recommend this trader. He even told me a couple of things that would need seen to....(I love honesty) which I really do appreciate. Excellent service from a trustworthy, hard working, honest, customer orientated sales man. Already a returning customer, the company are sourcing a car for my partner. 💥 Superb value for money 💥 HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 16/11/18

    Thank you Jane for taking the time to review your experience, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to assisting you again with your next vehicle :)


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Caroline C on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. Having written my car off the week before I needed a car in a hurry and Evolution Motor Group went above and beyond to ensure the car I bought was ready to go the same day. Excellent value for money and an entirely positive experience. I can highly recommend and we will definitely be repeat customers.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 16/11/18

    Thank you Caroline! We are very glad you are happy with the service and we look forward to having the opportunity to assist you again in the future. It was great to meet you both :)


  • 5

    Five Stars

    By Kareen A on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly seller. Car exactly as advertised. No hassles with viewing car and collecting the following week. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 12/11/18

    Thank you Kareen! We appreciate your custom and it was great to meet you too :)


  • 5

    Fantastic cars with a personal service

    By Jamie C on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service from start to finish,the owner went above and beyond. The day we picked the car up for my son it had been given a full valet service and everything checked fron tyres to water/oil. Owner obviously has a passion for cars and great customer service. I would highly recommend Evelution Motors.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 12/11/18

    Thank you for your kind review! It was lovely to meet you both and a pleasure to do business :)