play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01592 508880 | 07498 999466

Customer reviews of Evolution Motor Group

At Evolution Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evolution Motor Group

Evolution Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Charlie D on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was Looking for a 1st car for my son. Alan could not have been more helpful. Great car at a good price. My son is delighted with his Jazz Blue Polo.


  • 5

    stress free car purchase

    By Paul P on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    emailed about a test drive, got a quick and friendly response via phone and arranged the test drive. On the test drive all my questions were answered to my satisfaction and I decided to buy the car. The car was spotless both inside and out including the engine bay and was comfortable to drive. When I picked up the car we went over controls to make sure I was happy with where everything was, also where any fluids went and what had been used, Evolution Motor Group were also happy to answer any further questions. I an happy with the car and the purchase was an easy and stress free experience, I would definitely recommend Evolution Motor Group to anyone looking to but a car


  • 5

    Great car and even better service

    By Colm R on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the start and found me the car I was looking for. No pressure sell which makes such a difference and listened to what I was looking for. Have a great little car and I look forward to many happy years of motoring with it. Can highly recommend for the personal unrushed service. And I look forward to dealing with him again at his new premises.


  • 5

    Experience at Evolution

    By Lidia S on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very informative. Extremely helpful and very patient over all our questions. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Ford Fiesta

    By Magdalena K on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, helpful, honest, friendly and flexible. Car in excellent condition exactly how advertised. Courtesy phone call was a very pleasant surprise. We had a most excellent experience in dealing with Alan. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Julian S on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Car was as described in excellent condition. One small part missing and was sent first class next day. Great local business.


  • 5

    Excellent Service Highly Recommend

    By Allison S on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Evolution Motor Group (Alan) Bought my Mini Cooper which I love it’s In fantastic condition. Follow up phone call to make sure I was happy with car, very impressed with service and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great purchase from a reliable car dealer

    By Daniel C on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alan was very helpful & knowledgable when I went to see his vehicles. I ended up buying a Volkswagen polo which was in a fantastic condition and got it at a fair price. Would highly recommend Alan as he really looks after his cars and will offer any help needed after purchasing the car. Good luck for the future mate!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Euan G on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpful, friendly and really happy with the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, extremely helpful

    By Avril M on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a second hand car from Evolution Motor Group and our experience has been great.They have been wonderful and really couldn't have been more helpful. First class 5 Star service, we will be using Evolution again and recommend them highly to others.


‹ Prev Next ›