play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01592 508880 | 07498 999466

Customer reviews of Evolution Motor Group

At Evolution Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evolution Motor Group

Evolution Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Ross T on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with and takes pride in the cars he sells. Recommended.


  • 5

    Mini One 2006

    By Aaron R on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from first call to driving away. Called up about a Mini convertible which unfortunately had already been sold but dealer advised he had another similar Mini just in. Not a convertible but a nice clean car. Went along at night (which is never great when viewing) and car was just as described, asked dealer about any scratches etc as he had just finished valeting and was very honest about the things he had noticed. Immediately gives you confidence. There was a warning light on (tyre pressure) which was fixed before we picked the car up as agreed. 5 Star experience from start to finish. As a result we asked Alan to give us a shout if he did get a Mini Convertible in assured that it would be a great looking and reliable example.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Cornellis K on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine and experienced guy, great service, highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Roberta K on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Toyota Aygo from Alan a few months ago and the overall experience has been great. Alan has been a superb - he was very clear about the car and its potential flaws. Unfortunately, there was an issue with the alternator a few weeks after we bought the car, but again Alan was super helpful and helped us by taking the car away and fixing the issue. It is a wonderful experience and Alan clearly cares about his car, reputation and clients which is very refreshing. Would definitely recommend to buy a car from him and will buy our next car with him too for sure!


  • 5

    Highly recommend everything about this.

    By Lorna S on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from making the first enquiry to collecting the car. Very professional, friendly and honest. Would highly recommend and will deffo be visiting again.


  • 5

    5 stars for Evolution Motors

    By Paul M on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a smashing little toyota yaris from evo motors great personal service would recommend them highly keep doing what your doing.


  • 5

    Great Wee Car At A Great Price

    By Barry M on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Evo clearly takes pride in their work, are knowledgeable about cars and want to help people out by offering sound advice and a great all round service. I recently purchased a Mini Cooper of which they normally have a couple in stock and it's a fantastic wee car for the price. Don't hesitate! Thanks B


  • 5

    5 star service. Excellent car. Happy customer 😁

    By Chee W on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended dealer. Great cars as described all in excellent condition. This is a genuine and honest company to deal with. I was in a hurry to get the car, but there was a tiny pinhole in the exhaust and the heater blower wasnt fully working on the low setting. The dealer insisted on fitting a brand new exhaust and new fan control before letting the car go. Very happy customer!

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 06/12/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review Chee... It was a pleasure to assist you with your purchase and great to meet you too! :)


  • 5

    Highly recommend company

    By Keith H on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, down to earth and yet very professional seller. No hard sell or pressure to make a decision. Very helpful from start to finish. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 06/12/18

    Many thanks Keith! It was a pleasure to assist you and was lovely to meet you both too :)


  • 5

    Son’s First Car

    By Mhairi W on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Evolution Motor Group were extremely helpful when I called regarding what we were looking for. We were looking for a wee car with relatively low mileage. Evolution Motor Group had just what we were looking for. Perfect car, very clean and very low mileage. Our Son is delighted with his new car! Thank you Evolution we’ll be back to you in the future and would recommend.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 06/12/18

    Thank you Mhairi for taking the time to review your experience... We were glad to be of assistance and it was a pleasure to meet you all :)


‹ Prev Next ›