play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01592 508880 | 07498 999466

Customer reviews of Evolution Motor Group

At Evolution Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evolution Motor Group

Evolution Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service Highly Recommend

    By Allison S on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Evolution Motor Group (Alan) Bought my Mini Cooper which I love it’s In fantastic condition. Follow up phone call to make sure I was happy with car, very impressed with service and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great purchase from a reliable car dealer

    By Daniel C on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alan was very helpful & knowledgable when I went to see his vehicles. I ended up buying a Volkswagen polo which was in a fantastic condition and got it at a fair price. Would highly recommend Alan as he really looks after his cars and will offer any help needed after purchasing the car. Good luck for the future mate!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Euan G on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpful, friendly and really happy with the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, extremely helpful

    By Avril M on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a second hand car from Evolution Motor Group and our experience has been great.They have been wonderful and really couldn't have been more helpful. First class 5 Star service, we will be using Evolution again and recommend them highly to others.


  • 5

    If there was a 6 star rating....

    By Aaron R on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy new owner of a 08 Mini Cooper Sidewalk Edition. We had recently purchased a Mini One to fill a gap for a few months but having had a great experience asked Evolution to keep an eye out for any really clean Mini convertibles. Totally came up with the goods with this one and made things easy by taking the previous car as trade in at a very fair price. Experience from first viewing to driving away was the same excellent service as before. Even better from an after sales perspective as the starter motor packed in within the 1st week of ownership (just one of those things!) and this was sorted out with a visit to our house in the evening, took car away and got it fixed within a few days and gave me a lift to pick it up afterwards. Not the type of service I've ever had from other dealers in the 2nd hand car market. A couple of months on and the car has been perfect, so much so will probably keep it even though the new car has arrived. Thanks Evolution :)


  • 5

    Megane Scenic - Happy customer.

    By Jane F on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. I had requested a particular car and Evolution Motor Group found me the perfect one within my price range. They kept in contact until the correct vehicle was found. The seller was honest ( told me a couple of things that needed done to the car) and as a returning customer, I got an excellent deal. Highly recommend this company. I will be back to get my next car.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Denise T on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience buying my Mini Cooper from Alan. I phoned up to arrange a viewing and he changed his plans so I could come to see it that day. Alan was very pleasant, honest and great to deal with. When I went to pick up the car he had noticed a couple of small things that he wanted to fix before I took the car away. He fixed these and delivered the car to my door 2 days later. He also looked at our existing car and offered to source a part we needed replaced and gave us other good advice. Really delighted with my car and the excellent experience in dealing with Alan.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Paul J on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my son his 1st car from Evolution, excellent service and a cracking wee car

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 27/02/19

    Thank you for choosing Evolution for your son's first car Paul. It was a pleasure to meet you and we wish Owen the best of luck on his driving test! Many thanks :)


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Ross T on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with and takes pride in the cars he sells. Recommended.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 26/02/19

    Thank you for your business Ross! It was a pleasure to assist you with your new Corsa and we look forward to seeing you again in the future... Take care :)


  • 5

    Mini One 2006

    By Aaron R on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from first call to driving away. Called up about a Mini convertible which unfortunately had already been sold but dealer advised he had another similar Mini just in. Not a convertible but a nice clean car. Went along at night (which is never great when viewing) and car was just as described, asked dealer about any scratches etc as he had just finished valeting and was very honest about the things he had noticed. Immediately gives you confidence. There was a warning light on (tyre pressure) which was fixed before we picked the car up as agreed. 5 Star experience from start to finish. As a result we asked Alan to give us a shout if he did get a Mini Convertible in assured that it would be a great looking and reliable example.

    Reply from Evolution Motor Group on 26/02/19

    Aaron, it was a pleasure to assist you and the family with the purchase of your new Mini... I will look forward to assisting you with your new convertible model in the near future... Thanks again! Take care :)


‹ Prev Next ›